Award Winners


Last year’s European Dietetic Fellowship Award winner, Professor Agneta Hรถrnell, gave an inspirational reading on her work and crossing boundaries. Her personal boundary was the fine line between her work and her private life. Dutch professor Marian van der Schueren won this years European Dietetic Fellowship Award.

The student of the year award went to Ezgi Kolay. Cathering Logan from Kelloggs, who spoke about the importance of research, rewarded Katrin Fuhse with a Kellogs research award for best presentation. Virginia Kefala won the Kellogs research award for best poster.